Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at


Below is a listing of Illinois Terrorism Task Force standing committees, along with each committee’s chair and vice chair.​

  • Critical Infrastructure 

    Chair: Illinois Department of Transportation

    Vice Chair: American Public Works Association

  • Cyber Security
    Chair: Illinois Department of Innovation & Technology
    Vice Chair: City of Chicago

  • Emergency Management
    Chair: DuPage County Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
    Vice Chair: Illinois Emergency Management Agency

  • Fire Mutual Aid
    Chair: Illinois Fire Service Institute
    Vice Chair: Mutual Aid Box Alarm System

  • Law Enforcement Mutual Aid
    Chair: Illinois State Police
    Vice Chair: Illinois Law Enforcement Alarm System

  • Public Health
    Chair: Illinois Department of Public Health
    Vice Chair: Illinois Association of Public Health Administrators

  • Urban Area
    Co-Chairs: Chicago Office of Emergency Management and Communications; Cook County Department of Emergency Management and Regional Security